(Pictured Above Lt to Rt) Reagan Parsons – Southern Pines Town Manager, Mike Cameron – Southern Pines Fire Chief, Kenneth Skipper – Asst. Fire Chief – Recipient of the SAR Fire Safety Medal, Bruce Fensley- Sandhills Chapter President, SGT. Jason Perry – Recipient of the SAR Law Enforcement Medal, Nick Polidori – Chief of Police, Rod Herbig – Sandhills Chapter Compatriot.   Not Pictured – Mark Townsend – Sandhills Chapter Public   Service Committee Chairman, Michael Saulnier – Sandhills Chapter Compatriot – MC Ceremony.

Southern Pines Public Service Awards Ceremony – Attendees